

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Dalipal Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Mr. Meng Fanyong (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhang Hongyao Ms. Xu Wenhong Mr. Meng Yuxiang

## NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Yin Zhixiang

## **INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Mr. Guo Kaiqi Mr. Wong Jovi Chi Wing Mr. Cheng Haitao

The Board has set up the following committees and the table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	ESG Committee
Mr. Meng Fanyong	_	-	С	_
Mr. Zhang Hongyao	_	-	-	_
Ms. Xu Wenhong	_	_	_	С
Mr. Meng Yuxiang	_	М	_	_
Mr. Yin Zhixiang	_	-	_	_
Mr. Guo Kaiqi	М	С	М	М
Mr. Wong Jovi Chi Wing	С	_	_	М
Mr. Cheng Haitao	М	М	М	_

Notes:

C - Chairperson of the relevant board committee

M - Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 28 March 2024